국립현대무용단

  • 국립현대무용단
국립현대무용단

사무국

국립현대무용단 > 사무국
단장 겸 예술감독 02-6196-1698
  • 단장 겸 예술감독 남정호 NAM, Jeongho agnes-nam@kncdc.kr
사무국장 02-6196-1697
  • 사무국장 임소영 LIM, Soyoung sophia@kncdc.kr
경영팀 02-3472-1613
  • 팀원 강정우 KANG, Jungwoo kang@kncdc.kr
    팀원 방형일 BANG, Hyungil bang@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이예나 LEE, Yena yenalee@kncdc.kr
    팀원 정하늘 JEONG, Haneul neul@kncdc.kr
    팀장 송영철 (육아휴직) SONG, Youngchul
기획팀 02-3472-1420
  • 팀장 곽아람 GWAK, Ahram ahram@kncdc.kr
    팀원 고경민 KO, Kyungmin min@kncdc.kr
    팀원 김호연 KIM, Hoyeon hoy@kncdc.kr
    팀원 안수진 AN, Sujin sujin@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이다희 LEE, Dahee daheel@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이상 LEE, Sang sang24@kncdc.kr
    연수단원 한수민 HAN, Sumin sumin@kncdc.kr
홍보마케팅팀 02-6196-1600
  • 팀장 김여항 KIM, Yeohang yeohang@kncdc.kr
    팀원 고유진 KO, Youjin yj@kncdc.kr
    팀원 김지연 KIM, Jiyeon rose@kncdc.kr
    팀원 김지영 KIM, Jiyoung jykim@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이정은 LEE, Jeongeun el@kncdc.kr
    팀원 한채현 HAN, Chaehyun chae@kncdc.kr
    연수단원 김선아 KIM, Seona sunnyah@kncdc.kr
    팀원 김지연 (육아휴직) KIM, Jiyeon
작품제작진 02-3472-1402
  • 제작 코디네이터 심나래 SIM, Narae sim@kncdc.kr
    연수단원 권용문 KWON, Yongmun kym@kncdc.kr
    연수단원 최윤혜 CHOI, Yunhye yunhye@kncdc.kr