Executive Office

ABOUT > Executive Office
Planning and Management Team
  • SONG, YoungchulTeam Leader culturefo@kncdc.kr
    KANG, DukyunTeam Member emjwoo@kncdc.kr
    KANG, Jungwoo Team Member kang@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Yena Team Member yenalee@kncdc.kr
    PARK, Seungbeen Team Member been@kncdc.kr
Programming and Production Team
  • GWAK, Ahram Team Leader ahram@kncdc.kr
    KANG, Dayoung Team Member anna@kncdc.kr
    AN, Sujin Team Member sujin@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Dahee Team Member daheel@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Sang Team Member sang24@kncdc.kr
    CHOI, Jiwon Team Member jwroi@kncdc.kr
PR and Marketing Team
  • LEE, Jeongeun Team Leader el@kncdc.kr
    KO, Youjin Team Member yj@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Jiyeon Team Member toryland@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Soyun Team Member syun@kncdc.kr