국립현대무용단

  • 국립현대무용단
국립현대무용단

사무국

국립현대무용단 > 사무국
사무국장
  • 김철 KIM, Cheol kcl1234@kncdc.kr
경영팀
  • 팀장 송영철 SONG, Youngchul culturepo@kncdc.kr
    팀원 강정우 KANG, Jungwoo kang@kncdc.kr
    팀원 박승빈 PARK, Seungbeen been@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이경화 LEE, Gyunghwa ghlee@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이예나 LEE, Yena yenalee@kncdc.kr
    팀원 정성민 JUNG, Sungmin blueuni@kncdc.kr
기획팀
  • 팀장 곽아람 GWAK, Ahram ahram@kncdc.kr
    팀원 권수림 KWON, Soorim rim@kncdc.kr
    팀원 김민하 KIM, Minha minha@kncdc.kr
    팀원 백경민 PAIK, Katherine Kyungmin kp@kncdc.kr
    팀원 성희주 SEONG, Heeju shj@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이다희 LEE, Dahee daheel@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이주연 LEE, Juyeon ju@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이상 LEE, Sang sang24@kncdc.kr
    팀원 황수민 HWANG, Sumin sumin96@kncdc.kr
홍보마케팅팀
  • 팀장 이정은 LEE, Jeongeun el@kncdc.kr
    팀원 고유진 KO, Youjin yj@kncdc.kr
    팀원 김보연 KIM, Boyeon bykim@kncdc.kr
    팀원 김지연 KIM, Jiyeon kjy@kncdc.kr
    팀원 이소윤 LEE, Soyun syun@kncdc.kr
    팀원 한성주 HAN, Sungjoo joo@kncdc.kr
댄스하우스운영TF팀
  • 팀장 강덕윤 KANG, Dukyun emjwoo@kncdc.kr
    팀원 박하은 PARK, Haeun grace@kncdc.kr
    팀원 손다원 SON, Dawon dada@kncdc.kr
    팀원 손수연 SON, Suyeon suyeon@kncdc.kr